Thursday, October 18, 2018

All The Lies by Peggy Webb book 3 in the #Breakdown series

Today I'm showcasing All The Lies by Peggy Webb book #3 in the new #Breakdown mini-series. Here is what people are saying - "Gone Girl meets Big Little Lies in Breakdown, a stunning suspense mini-series written by four USA Today bestselling authors."

There's only one Thursday release left in this explosive Amazon Exclusive series.

Publisher: Westmoreland House
Release Date: 10-18-2018
Length: 164pp
#Breakdown #3
Buy It Now on Amazon




Julia Ford is hidden in plain sight in Shutter Lake, her local newspaper column, The Good Life, belying the fact that she was once famous globally for investigative journalism…and for the unthinkable act that put her on the run. But her past shows up in the form of FBI agent “Rick” Richards, looking for a partner last seen in the area. Their search draws them into the hunt for Sylvia Cole’s killer, exposes Julia’s demons and unearths another deadly secret in a once-perfect town built on lies.

The novel, all the lies, is part of a groundbreaking, fast paced 4-book suspense series that will keep you turning pages until the end. Advance reviews describe BREAKDOWN as “unique,” “brilliant” and “the best series of the year.” The complete series includes the dead girl by Debra Webb, so many secrets by Vicki Hinze, all the lies by Peggy Webb and what she knew by Regan Black. You’ll want all four books of the thrilling BREAKDOWN series!


Tune in next Thursday for book 4 By Regan Black

About Peggy
USA Today bestselling author Peggy Webb writes romance, women’s fiction, literary fiction and cozies. Her popular Southern Cousins Mystery series earned her the title “comic genius” from her peers.