Monday, April 29, 2013

**GIVEAWAY** - Kensington 2013 Beach Reads

                    2013 KENSINGTON BEACH READS + GIVEAWAY

                                        
It's never too early to start planning our vacations whether you go to some exotic place where your drinks come equipped with their own umbrellas or you prefer colder climes or if your favorite place to vacation is in your backyard it's always good to get your "Beach Reads" planned in advance.
Here's Kensington's line up for 2013. Be sure and pre-order the one's that tickle your fancy.

Plus (drum roll please and thank you very much Kensington Publishing) you have a chance to win not one but two of the novels that are listed below.
Between Heaven and Texas by Marie Bostwick and
More Than You Know by Nan Rossiter
entering is easy just follow the steps on one or both of the rafflecopter widgets below.
There is no purchase necessary. So are you feeling Luck? :)


I'm pleased to announce the 2013 Kensington Beach Reads

MAY 2013


MORE THAN YOU KNOW by Nan Rossiter
(Kensington Trade Paperback / May 2013 / 978-0-7582-8389-4 / Women’s Fiction)

New York Times bestselling author Nan Rossiter returns to small town New England in her third novel, an emotionally compelling and heartwarming story of three sisters who gather to celebrate their mother’s life and find new inspiration for living their own…


HONEY PIE by Donna Kauffman
(Brava Trade Paperback / May 2013 / 978-0-7582-8053-4 / Contemporary Romance)

With starred Publishers Weekly reviews and reader acclaim, New York
Times bestselling author Donna Kauffman’s fourth novel in her Cupcake
Club series is a delicious mix of small-town life, hot romance, and tasty confections…



THE BLOSSOM SISTERS by Fern Michaels
(Kensington Hardcover / May 2013 / 978-0-7582-8671-0 / Women’s Fiction)

#1 New York Times bestselling author Fern Michaels is at her very best in this page-turning, richly rewarding new standalone novel filled with unforgettable characters, as a family is torn apart and then brought back together in a fight to save their fortune from a vengeful ex-wife.


BETWEEN HEAVEN AND TEXAS by Marie Bostwick
(Kensington Trade Paperback / May 2013 / 978-0-7582-6929-4 / Women’s Fiction)

In a luminous spin-off to her heartwarming Cobbled Court Quilts series, New York Times bestselling author Marie Bostwick delves into the life of one of her readers’ favorite characters, Mary Dell Templeton, and her journey from a Texas ranch to becoming a wife, mother, and celebrated quilter.


JUNE 2013


THE WAY BACK TO HAPPINESS by Elizabeth Bass
(Kensington Trade Paperback / June 2013 / 978-0-7582-8142-5 / Women’s Fiction)

In her assured and poignant third novel, Elizabeth Bass – acclaimed author of Miss You Most of All and Wherever Grace is Needed – weaves a quirky, heartbreaking story of family, friendship, and loss that explores the relationship between a sixteen-year-old girl and her single aunt.


HOME FIRES: Book 2 in the Hope Springs series by Lois Greiman
(Kensington Trade Paperback / June 2013 / 978-0-7582-8122-7 / Women’s Fiction)

The second in award-winning author Lois Greiman’s series set in the quirky town of Hope Springs is a heartwarming story of country living and simple joys—perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber and Robyn Carr.


BEYOND THE STORM by Joseph Pittman
(Kensington Trade Paperback / June 2013 / 978-0-7582-7698-8 / Women’s Fiction)

From the author of Tilting at Windmills and A Christmas Wish, comes an emotionally compelling novel with the heart and warmth of Nicholas Sparks, as two people are reunited at their twentieth high school reunion.


SOMETHING WICKED by Lisa Jackson and Nancy Bush
(Zebra Mass Market / June 2013 / 978-1-4201-1848-3 / Suspense)

New York Times bestselling authors Lisa Jackson and Nancy Bush join forces to craft this chilling, edge-of-your-seat thriller, where a crazed killer sets a terrifying mission in motion to destroy the Colony and everyone in it…


JULY 2013


TELL ME by Lisa Jackson
(Kensington Hardcover / July 2013 / 978-0-7582-5858-8 / Suspense)

Hailed by Harlan Coben as “one of the best in romantic suspense,” #1 New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jackson brings back Detective Pierce Reed and reporter Nikki Gillette from her two biggest bestsellers, The Night Before and The Morning After, in her new and most electrifying novel to date.


THE SUMMER EVERYTHING CHANGED by Holly Chamberlin
(Kensington Trade Paperback / July 2013 / 978-0-7582-7534-9/ Women’s Fiction)

Holly Chamberlin, bestselling author of Tuscan Holiday and One Week in December, invites readers to spend an unforgettable summer in Maine in a heartfelt novel focusing on the relationship between a mother and her teenager daughter.


DREAM WITH LITTLE ANGELS by Michael Hiebert
(Kensington Trade Paperback / July 2013 / 978-0-7582-8575-1 / Mystery)

Invoking the tradition of To Kill A Mockingbird, Michael Hiebert’s literary suspense novel set in Alabama in the late 1980s tells the riveting story of a small southern town haunted by tragedy, one brave woman’s struggle to put a troubling mystery to rest—and its impact on the sensitive boy who comes of age in the midst of it all…


THE NINE FOLD HEAVEN by Mingmei Yip
(Kensington Trade Paperback / July 2013 / 978-0-7582-7354-3 / Fiction)

Set against the fascinating historical backdrop introduced in Lisa See’s bestselling Dreams of Joy, acclaimed author Mingmei Yip’s The Nine Fold Heaven is a lushly detailed and engrossing sequel to Skeleton Women.


AUGUST 2013


IF YOU COULD SEE WHAT I SEE by Cathy Lamb
(Kensington Trade Paperback / August 2013 / 978-0-7582-5940-0 / Fiction)

Cathy Lamb, the acclaimed author of Julia’s Chocolates and A Different Kind of Normal, returns with a heartwarming new novel about family dynamics and the revelations that can come with going home.


THREE MONTHS IN FLORENCE by Mary Carter
(Kensington Trade Paperback / August 2013 / 978-0-7582-8470-9 / Fiction)

In a beautifully written, thoughtful, and engaging novel in the style of Luanne Rice, Mary Carter—the acclaimed author of My Sister’s Voice—brings a story of a woman rediscovering herself while exploring the majestic city of Florence.


THE CHOCOLATE TOUCH by Laura Florand
(Kensington Trade Paperback / August 2013 / 978-0-7582-8632-1 / Contemporary Romance)

In the third of her Amour et Chocolat series, after The Chocolate Thief and The Chocolate Kiss, Laura Florand elevates contemporary romance to women’s fiction with lush descriptions of Paris, artisanal chocolate, and the sensual pleasures of falling in love.



  a Rafflecopter giveaway a Rafflecopter giveaway


Connect with me on FaceBook**Twitter 

4 comments:

Note: this blog uses affiliate ad- links if you choose to click a link and make a purchase using a link the blog gets a small commission that goes toward blog expenses and costs you nothing

If you enter a giveaway on this blog Rafflecopter captures only your email information which is only used to contact you in the event you are the winner and is never stored or used for any other purpose.